我们的设施

karaoke-room-medium

卡拉OK房

亲朋好友欢聚一堂,在卡拉OK房内度过美好时光。您可以和家人、好友及同事一起唱出经典、流行、爱情或者是外国歌曲。手握麦克风,让您的生活变得更精彩!

功能厅

Alta Vista功能厅的内部提供多种设施,能满足各个季节不同活动的需求。功能厅非常适合进行婚礼接待、初次演出、研讨会、会议、团队建设、聚会和其他社交聚会。该场所能容纳60人参加活动。

function-hall-medium
dinara-view-deck-medium

迪纳拉观景台(DINARA VIEW DECK)

让人难忘的360度长滩岛日落美景。刹那间和大自然融为一体。毕竟,您值得拥有生命中最美好的瞬间。无论您是独自一人还是结伴同行,都绝不能错过这一Alta Vista的必到景点。

L'ALTURA餐厅

L’Altura餐厅位于奢华的Alta Vista De Boracay酒店,自2017年6月以来就一直为宾客们提供专属的餐饮服务。这家餐厅是以独特概念和菜品在饮食业牵起革命的Tamayo’s Group最新的大胆尝试。

alta-veranda-medium
infinity-pool-avb-2019-03-20-12-25-medium

无边泳池

您可以在无边泳池畅游,欣赏Fairways和Bluewater高尔夫球场以及郁郁葱葱的绿色植被和长滩岛的壮丽景色。当您在难忘旅程中放松身心的同时,欣赏一个超出预期的新世界。

游戏室

对于希望能得到放松的父母们,我们整洁且适合小朋友的游戏室将为您开放。游乐区提供具备极高安全性的玩具以及可供孩子们玩耍的空间。小朋友们总能玩得尽兴,为您带来无忧的家庭之旅!

play-room-medium
sports-bar-medium

运动酒吧

午后和夜晚绝对是和好友及家人参加派对的好时机。酒吧藏品丰富,早已为人们准备好了鸡尾酒。让您和您的照相机为绝不停止的派对做好准备吧,一切只在Alta Vista!

接待大厅

我们友好的接待员将以最真诚的微笑迎接您,让您感受到最热烈的欢迎。客户服务部(也称为礼宾部)位于大堂(Pavilion)内。礼宾部提供全天候的旅行、接送、行李和其他服务,让您无需为任何事情费心。

reception-lobby-avb-2019-03-20-12-27-medium
entrance-gate-medium

安全的出入口

最佳度假目的地是能在任何时候都确保提供所有安全措施的地方。我们的门控入口和出口将为您提供保障,确保每位访客都经过仔细彻底的安检。

72 Site Visitors.

OUR FACILITIES

alta-veranda-medium

L’ALTURA RESTAURANT

L’Altura Restaurant opened its doors at the posh Alta Vista De Boracay hotel as its exclusive Food and Beverage provider last June of 2017. It is the latest venture of the Tamayo’s Group, a company well-known for revolutionizing the catering industry with its unique concepts and products.

KARAOKE ROOM

For that perfect bonding time, head over to the Karaoke room and let the good times roll. Sing classics, pop, love songs, and even foreign songs with your family, friends, and colleagues. Get ready to have the time of your life on a mic!

karaoke-room-medium
function-hall-medium

FUNCTION HALL

The versatile interior of Alta Vista’s function room caters to events of all seasons. The hall is ideal for wedding receptions, debuts, seminars, conferences, team buildings, reunions, and other social gatherings. This venue can accommodate 60 persons.

DINARA VIEW DECK

A breathtaking 360-degree view of the unforgettable Boracay sunset. Be one with nature even for a while. After all, you deserve life’s best moments. Whether you’re on your own or with a group, be sure not to miss this Alta Vista’s must-do experience.

dinara-view-deck-medium

INFINITY POOL

Take a dip in the infinity pool and witness a grand view of The Fairways and Bluewater Golf Course, the lush greens and the sea of Boracay Island. Witness a world beyond your expectation as you recharge in an unforgettable vacation.

PLAY ROOM

For couples who want to unwind, our neat and child-friendly play rooms are widely open. This play space is filled with toxic-free toys and an area where your kids can have fun in. No more tantrum-throwing as the family gears up for a worry-free vacation!

play-room-medium
sports-bar-medium

SPORTS BAR

Afternoons and evenings spent on vacations mean parties with friends and family. With a well-stocked bar awaits a fun-loving crowd ready for a round of cocktails. Get you and your cameras geared up for non-stop party fun only in Alta Vista!

RECEPTION LOBBY

Feel the warmest welcome as our friendly receptionists greet you with the sincerest smiles. Guest Service (also known as concierge) is located at the Pavilion. The concierge offers 24/7 assistance in travels, transfers, luggage, and other services that would make your stay a worry-free one. 

entrance-gate-medium

SECURED ENTRY AND EXIT

The best destination is one that ensures all security measures are kept at all times. Our gated entrance and exit points give you the assurance that every visitor has passed under careful and thorough inspection. 

70 Site Visitors.