关于ALTA VISTA DE BORACAY

当您与家人、朋友或同事亲切交流的同时,见证长滩岛最高峰之一的绝美景色。最省心的专属的世外桃源恭候您的光临。Alta Vista de Boracay酒店的灵感来自融合现代生活的舒适和东南亚设计所散发的轻松氛围,为来自世界各地的旅客敞开大门。名副其实,这家酒店总是以长滩岛最高峰之一的地理位置而感到自豪。酒店位于一个不那么熙熙攘攘、略显僻静的地方,十七间中高层公寓坐落在占地四公顷的土地上,将为宾客们带来难忘的回忆。具有海滩度假村风格的每一所公寓都以世界上最高、最著名的山峰命名。酒店位于巴朗圭雅泊山坡上,让您更接近长滩岛最美丽的景色——最绿的山脉和最迷人的白色沙滩及其最蓝的海水。事实上,从机场到Alta Vista de Boracay短短十五分钟的旅程就让人觉得非常充实。无论您是进行悠闲的商务旅行、与家人或朋友一起度假、与您的爱人度过亲密的旅程,还是独自享受美好时光,Alta Vista de Boracay都能为您的行程留下难忘的回忆。今天在长滩岛开始您的无忧的假期吧。

联系我们全天候的客户服务团队。

联系我们!

boracay-island-medium

长滩岛

位于菲律宾马尼拉以南350公里处。该岛距离米沙鄢群岛的班乃岛西北端不远。 长滩岛备受冒险家、浪漫主义者和只想远离烦嚣的人们的追捧。岛上全年均为夏季,并且拥有原始水域、标志性的粉白色沙滩,同时当地人的魅力和热情款待使长滩岛成为菲律宾的终极岛屿旅游目的地。 虽然其海滩和水晶般清凉的海水是主要的吸引力,但在这个多次获奖的岛屿天堂中,享受愉悦和冒险的可能性也是无穷无尽的。

普卡海滩

Alta Vista de Boracay的游客可以享受专属的无忧海滩流浪体验特权。在喧嚣的长滩岛歇息片刻。毕竟,最好的假期是让您放松并享受能欣赏不同景观的生活假期。普卡海滩就是长滩岛的世外桃源。您可以在清澈见底且获得卫生认证的水域畅游,同时与家人及朋友共度美好时光。

about-puka-medium

如何前往?

前往长滩岛的最快捷路线是从马尼拉乘坐飞机前往卡地克兰机场。

不同的航空公司有多个航班飞往卡利博,行程约50分钟。乘坐巴士从卡地克兰出发约需1个半小时。如果您来自宿雾市,航班平均飞行时间为50分钟。如果您从兰布隆的塔布拉斯乘坐飞机,那么只需约30分钟即可抵达长滩岛。如果您展开一段冒险之旅,可以乘坐渡轮从马尼拉前往卡里克兰附近的卡提克兰或临近卡利博的杜马吉特。这一休闲行程约需17小时即可到达全世界最受欢迎的其中一个海滩岛。

Alta Vista de Boracay酒店为渡轮客人提供接送服务。该服务往返于机场和位于巴朗圭雅泊的豪华酒店。

77 Site Visitors.

ABOUT ALTA VISTA DE BORACAY

Witness the best view from one of Boracay’s highest peaks as you renew your mind and spirit with yourself, your family, friends or colleagues. The most worry-free, exclusive escape awaits. Inspired by fusing the comforts of modern living and the relaxing vibe emanated by Southeast Asian design, Alta Vista de Boracay opens it doors to travelers from all over the world. Remaining true to its name, this property takes pride in perching in one of Boracay’s highest peaks. Located in a spot that less bustling and a bit more secluded, seventeen mid-rise condominiums sprawl lavishly on an impressive four-hectare property. Each resort-inspired condo bears with it the name of the world’s highest and most celebrated peaks, too. Situated on the hillside in Barangay Yapak, the property brings you closer to Boracay’s best kept view -lushest green mountains and a captivating view of white sand beaches with its bluest waters. Indeed, the short fifteen-minute trip from the airport to Alta Vista de Boracay is worthwhile. Whether you’re on a leisurely business trip, a getaway with family or friends, an intimate time with your loved on, or even having some quality time with yourself, Alta Vista de Boracay has something in store to make your visit an unforgettable, must-have vacation.Take the most worry-free escape in Boracay today.

Get in touch with our 24/7 Guest Service team.

Contact Us!

boracay-island-medium

BORACAY ISLAND

Located 350 kilometers South of Manila, Philippines. The island is a short distance of the North-West tip of Panay Island in the Visayas Region.
Boracay inspires adventurers, romantics, and those who simply want to get away from it all. Its year-round summers, pristine waters, signature powdery white sand beaches, and the charm and warm hospitality of the locals have made Boracay THE ultimate island destination in the Philippines.
And while its beaches and its crystal cool waters provide the main attraction, the possibilities for pleasure and adventure in this multi-awarded island paradise are simply endless.

PUKA BEACH

Alta Vista de Boracay visitors get the privilege of an exclusive access to the worry-free beach bum experience. Take a break from the busy side of Boracay. After all, the best vacations are those that allow you to relax and enjoy life from a different view. Puka Beach is one hidden secret that Boracay Island holds. Take a dip in the clear and certified clean waters as you simply spend some quality time with your family and friends.

about-puka-medium

HOW TO GET THERE?

The fastest route to Boracay is to take a plane from Manila to Caticlan Airport.

There are various flights to Kalibo via several airlines which last about 50 minutes. Travel time from Caticlan takes about 1 ½ hours by bus. If you’re coming from Cebu City, the average time of flights reach 50 minutes. If you are taking a plane from Tablas, Romblon, then you are to arrive in Boracay after about 30 minutes. If you wish get on an adventure, take the ferry from Manila to Caticlan or Dumaguit, which is near Kalibo. This takes about 17 hours of leisurely travel to one of the world’s best loved beach islands.

Alta Vista de Boracay provides transfer service for their ferry guests. This is to and from the airport to the luxurious condotel property in Barangay Yapak.

81 Site Visitors.